Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
JV GBX (H) vs Amity
-
JV BBX (H) vs AMITY
-
JV2 BBX (H) Vs Amity Old Gym
-
V BBX (H) vs AMITY
-
V GBX (H) vs AMITY
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
V BBX (H) vs JEFFERSON
-
V GBC (H) vs JEFFERSON
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
V BBX (H) vs SANTIAM CHRISTIAN
-
V GBX (H) vs SANTIAM CHRISTIAN
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
V GBX @ Home vs Sheridan
-
New Gym
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Link to OSAA Dayton High School site
 

OSAA