Staff Directory

Administrator / Staff Title Email
Dr. Brian Recht  Superintendent brian.recht@dayton.k12.or.us 
Debbie Diener Deputy Clerk/Business Manager debbie.diener@dayton.k12.or.us
Mike Solem DJH/DHS Principal mike.solem@dayton.k12.or.us  
Wade Witherspoon DJH/DHS Assistant Principal/Athletic Director wade.witherspoon@dayton.k12.or.us
Josh Crawford Dean of Students  josh.crawford@dayton.k12.or.us 
 Jay Crystal Counselor   jay.crystal@dayton.k12.or.us 
Efrain Arredondo JH/HS Technology Coordinator efrain.arredondo@dayton.k21.or.us
Rick Palmer Maintenance Director rick.palmer@dayton.k12.or.us
Pam Johnson Food Service Director pam.johnson@dayton.k12.or.us
     

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.